Awards in section C

Marcel van Balken (Netherlands): Repair
FIAP Gold medal

Grzegorz Lewandowski (Poland): Only 1 sms
PSA Gold medal

Istvan VIRAG (Serbia): Street life 02
FZS Gold medal

Roald Synnevaag (Norway): Kasse
Salon Gold medal

Huib Limberg (Netherlands): Busstop B&G
FIAP Silver medal

Chin Leong Teo (Japan): Giant Boy
FZS Silver medal

Basil Titov (Belarus): ROCK CAFE
Salon Silver medal

Eizenija Freimane (Latvia): In contrast to
FIAP Bronze medal

Adrian Whear (Australia): Encircled
FZS Bronze medal

Normante Ribokaite (Lithuania): Meeting
Salon Bronze medal

Octavian Silaghi (Romania): priorities
FIAP Honorable mention

Eva Lambropoulou (Greece): dark crossing
FIAP Honorable mention

Jianping Li (China): Scream
FIAP Honorable mention

Giuseppe Tomelleri (Italy): High water coming
FIAP Honorable mention

Aleš Klabus (Slovenia): OLD MAN AND SHADOWS
FIAP Honorable mention

Plaino Marian (Romania): Stripes
FIAP Honorable mention

Olaf Aune (Norway): Heavy load
PSA Honorable mention

Back to the main site.